Nigerian Universities & Approved Affiliate Institutions [Full List]

The National Universities Commission (NUC) has released the approved list of affiliation of some Nigerian universities with Colleges of Education, Seminaries/ Theological and other Educational Institutions. The list is as follows;
  1. Bayero University Kano -Federal College of Education, Katsina
  2. Delta State University, Abraka -College of Education, Warri -College of Education, Agbor
  3. Federal University of Technology, Minna – Federal College of Education (Technical) Potiskum
  4. Imo State University, Owerri – Claretian Institute of Philosophy, Nekede – Seat of Wisdom Seminary, Owerri
  5. Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka – Enugu State College Of Education (Technical), Enugu – Pope John Paul II Major Seminary, Okpuno, Awka
  6. University of Ado-Ekiti – Michael Otedola College of Primary Education, Noforija Epe Lagos – Emanuel Alayande College of Education, Oyo – Kwara State College of Education, Oro – Kwara State College of Education, Ilorin – Adeniran Ogunsanya College of Education Otto, Ijanikin, Lagos
  7. University of Benin, Benin-City – Seminary of all Saints, Ekpoma
  8. University of Calabar, Calabar – Nigerian Christian Bible Church – Reformed Theological Seminary, Mkar – Catholic Institute of West Africa, P/Harcourt – Essien Ukpabio Presbyterian College Itu, Akwa Ibom
  9. University of Ibadan – Bigard Memorial Seminary, Enugu – Archbishop Vining College Of Theology, Akure – Christ Apostolic Church (CAC) Theological Seminary, Ile-Ife – St Augustine’s College Of Education Akoka, Lagos – Osun State College Of Education, Ilesa – SS Peter And Paul Seminary, Bodija, Ibadan – Immanuel College of Theology And Christian Education, Samonda, Ibadan – Dominican Institute, Samonda, Ibadan – ECWA Theological Seminary, Igbaja – UMCA, Ilorin – Nigeria Baptist Theological Seminary, Ogbomoso
  10. University of Jos – Federal College of Education, Pankshin – National Film Institute, Jos
  11. University of Maiduguri – Umar Ibn Ibrahim El-kanemi College of Education, Science and Technology, Bama – College of Education, Azare, Bauchi State – College of Education, Gashua, Yobe State – Federal College of Education (Technical), Gombe
  12. University of Nigeria – St. Paul’s College, Awka – Yaba College of Technology Lagos – College Of Education, Ikere-Ekiti (Regular) – Spiritan Int’l School of Theology, Attakwu, Enugu – Spiritan School of Philosophy, Issienu, Nsukka – Trinity Theological College, Umuaiha – West Africa Theological Seminary, Ipaja, Lagos – College of Education, Nsugbe – Digital Bridge Institute, Abuja
  13. University of Port Harcourt – National Missionary Seminary of St. Paul, Gwagwalada, Abuja – Methodists Theological institute, Umuahia – Baptist College of Theology, Obinze, Owerri
  14. University of Uyo – St. Joseph Major Seminary, Ikot Ekpene – Assemblies of God Divinity School, Old Umuahia – The Apostolic Church Theological Seminary, Amumara – The Samuel Bill Theological College, Abak – Osun State College Of Education, Ila-Orangun (Regular)
  15. Usman Danfodio University, Sokoto – Niger State College of Education – Shehu Shagari College of Education, Sokoto – Digital Bridge Institute, Abuja.
Best of luck To You all… Nigerian Campus Forum Team

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.